فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

اختيار مجموعة لحاف السرير المناسب لمنزلك

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2023 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

الأسفل يعني ريشًا ناعمًا وناعمًا ورقيقًا يشكل ريشًا أوليًا للطيور ويعود إلى ريش الكفاف باستخدام الطيور البالغة. يمنحه شكل وحدة لأسفل أو "الكتلة" دورًا علويًا ويصفر الهواء لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على الدفء. أسفل يمكن أن يكون أبعاد واحدة. مسطح مع Quills ، ثنائية الأبعاد ، أو مستديرة ، 3D أو تمثل شكل جراب بذور الهندباء.

ستأتي في نوعين ، بطة وأوس. بقدر ما يذهب عامل الحرارة بالبط والأوز على قدم المساواة. يعتمد الفرق على الحقيقة التي تستخدمها مجموعات البطة في منطقة أدنى. لجعل المعزي الكامل ، يعوض الشركات المصنعة عن طريق تقديم أوقية تعبئة أعلى للبط.

يتم قياس أسفل في الواقع في الولايات المتحدة باستخدام طريقة يشار إليها باسم "قوة التعبئة". في الأساس يؤدي هذا إلى كمية الزغب في أسفل. كلما زاد عدد طاقة التعبئة كلما ارتفعت درجة التعبئة لأسفل. تُعرف قوة التعبئة البالغة 600 جودة عالية ، ويعرف 700-800 بأنها جودة ممتازة وأي شيء يزيد عن 800 يُعرف باسم الجودة الرائعة.

إن وزن البطانية لأسفل يجعل أيضًا تأثيرًا في الحرارة. إذا كنت تبحث عن المعزي لأسفل ، فمن الضروري أن تعرف ما تريد في الوزن وملء الطاقة. يوفر الكثير من المعزي الكثير من الدفء ، وربما كمية مفرطة إذا كنت تقيم في مناخ دافئ أو اعتادت على النوم مع أوراق أخف. يفضل البعض أن ينام مع عدد أقل من البطانيات ، حتى في ليلة باردة ، لذلك سيكون الوزن الأخف أفضل إذا كان الأمر كذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في تجميعها ونقعها في الحرارة ، فستكون قوة التعبئة العليا والوزن الثقيل هي الخيار الأفضل لك شخصيًا. قد ترغب حتى في التفكير في الاستثمار في وزن أخف من أجل الصيف وبطانية أثقل تم تعيينها لأشهر الشتاء.

قد يكون هناك أيضًا ريش أوزة أو بطة عادية موجودة في الفراش. غالبًا ما يتم العثور عليها في المراتب العلوية الريشة ، لذلك عند ملء الوسائد أو المعزة السفلية. ستولد نسبة الريش إلى أسفل تحسنا في الجودة والسعر ، وكلما زادت ، كلما زادت جودة المنتج وسعر المادة.

عندما ينطوي على جودة الفراش ، لا شيء يتفوق على الدفء الجذاب والنعومة لمجموعات المعزيرة السفلية. قم بتصميم مجموعات لأسفل أكثر بسبب وزنها من أي ألياف اصطناعية. هذا هو السبب في أن المعزيرة الخفيفة والرقيقة أسفل السرير يمكن أن تبقيك أكثر دفئًا عند مقارنتها بغطاء من نفس الوزن تمامًا المملوء بالألياف الاصطناعية. يوفر أوقية للأونصة 3 × الحرارة من الألياف الاصطناعية. هناك عدد لا يصدق من الخيوط المتشابكة التي يعشق المعزي لأسفل الفخ في الهواء الساخن ويبقي البرد. الألياف الاصطناعية لديها ميل لتكتل خلق البقع الباردة. يوزع أسفل نفسه بالتساوي لتغطية البطانية الكاملة.

تصميم المعزي مهم أيضًا في الجودة النهائية للمجموعة. يمكن أن يكون عدد الخيوط والخيار الأيمن تأثيرًا بالطريقة التي يؤدي بها المعزي. تحتاج إلى اختيار المعزي لأسفل يحتوي على نمط غرزة مبطن مع جدار يربك للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الريش ضمن مقصوراتها الخاصة للمساعدة في التوسع في ضمان التوزيع.

Shoperer

Choosing the Right Down Comforter Set For Your Home

Down means fine, soft, fluffy feathers forming the initial plumage of a bird and underlying the contour feathers using adult birds. The form of a down unit or ‘cluster’ gives it loft and traps the air to help keep you warm. Down could be one dimensional; flat with quills, two dimensional, or rounded, 3d or representing the form of a dandelion seed pod.

Down will come in two types, Duck and Goose. So far as the heat factor go duck and goose are equal. The difference is based on the truth that duck down clusters use up an inferior area. To make a complete comforter, manufacturers compensate by offering higher fill ounces for duck down.

Down is in fact measured in the U.S. utilizing a method referred to as “fill power”. Basically this results in the quantity of fluff the down has. The bigger the fill power number the higher the grade of the down fill. A fill power of 600 is known as top quality, 700-800 is known as excellent quality and anything over 800 is known as superb quality.

The weight of the down blanket also makes an impact in the heat. If you are searching for a down comforter it is necessary you know what you would like in the weight and fill power. Much comforter provides plenty of warmth, maybe an excessive amount of if you reside in a warm climate or are accustomed to sleeping with lighter sheets. Some would rather sleep with fewer blankets, even on a cold night so a lighter weight will be better if so. If you like to bundle up and soak in the heat, a higher fill power and heavy weight will be the best choice for you personally. You may even desire to consider investing in a lighter weight for the summertime and a heavier blanket set for the wintertime months.

There may also be regular goose or duck feathers found in bedding. They are often found in feather top mattresses so when filling for down pillows or comforters. The ratio of feathers to down will generate an improvement in quality and price, the more down, usually the higher the product quality and price of the material.

When it involves quality bedding nothing beats the inviting warmth and softness of down bed comforter sets. Down clusters trap more air because of its weight than any synthetic fiber. That is why a light and fluffy down bed comforter could keep you warmer when compared to a blanket of exactly the same weight filled up with synthetic fibers. Ounce for ounce down provides 3 x the heat than that of synthetic fibers. The an incredible number of interlocking filaments a down bed comforter has trap in the heated air and keeps out the cold. Synthetic fibers have a tendency to clump creating cold spots. Down evenly distributes itself to cover the complete blanket.

The design of the comforter also is important in the ultimate quality of the set. Thread count and the right stitching could make an impact in the manner a comforter performs. You need to choose a down comforter which has a quilted stitch pattern with a baffle wall to help keep the feathers within their own compartments to help expand ensure even distribution.