فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

مرطبات السيجار

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2021 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

بعد يوم طويل وشاق في العمل ، يجلس أمام الموقد. رطب في متناول اليد ، وقال انه يخلص رائحة الخشب ، متوقعا هذا السيجار الذي طال انتظاره. أثناء إضاءةه بعناية ، يذوب كل قلقه وقلقه. للحظة فقط ، الحياة خالية من الرعاية ، والحياة رائعة.

كما يعلم أي من محبي السيجار ، يجب تخزين أفضل سيجار ذوق ممكن بشكل صحيح. يمكن أن تعاني السيجار المخزّن بشكل غير صحيح من الذوق الحامض ، العفن ، الحرق غير المتكافئ ، مشاكل الضوء ، وصعود الخنفساء ، من بين أشياء أخرى. المرطب هو صندوق أو مساحة أو حالة مصممة خصيصًا للحفاظ على السيجار في الذوق الأمثل والنضارة. يجب أن يحافظ المرطب الفعال على السيجار عند درجة حرارة من 68 إلى 70 درجة ورطوبة من 68 إلى 74 في المائة. السيجار المبلل للغاية سيكون له نكهة حامضة وغير سارة. السيجار الجاف للغاية سوف يحترق بسرعة كبيرة ويذوق الأذنين. يساعد مرطب السيجار على التأكد من أن مستوى الرطوبة في المرطب هو في المستوى المناسب. بعض المرطبات تأتي مجهزة بوساطة سيجار. تباع عدد قليل بشكل منفصل.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام مرطب السيجار في غرف السيجار ، وحالات العرض ، والأرجل الكبيرة. وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام اعتمادًا على حجم المرطب وكمية السيجار التي يتم حفظها. تعمل عن طريق إرسال ضباب بارد في الهواء. مرطب السيجار هي إصدارات ضباب بارد بشكل عام. لديهم خزان عقد مليء بالماء. فتيل يرسم الماء. ثم تفجر المروحة في الهواء حيث ستتبخر. لتجنب فرصة نمو العفن في المرطب ، استخدم الماء المقطر. لا تستخدم مياه الينابيع لأنها يمكن أن تعزز تراكم المعادن. بشكل عام ، يجب إضافة الماء تقريبًا مرة واحدة في الشهر.

باستخدام مرطب السيجار في الرطوبة المثالية والوسطرات الفعالة ، يمكن للسيجار أن يظل طازجًا إلى أجل غير مسمى.

Cigar Humidifiers

After a long, hard day at work, he sits in front of the fireplace. Humidor in hand, he savors the woodsy aroma, anticipating that long-awaited cigar. As he carefully lighting it, all of his anxiety and worries melt away. For only a moment, life is care-free, life is great.

As any cigar aficionado knows, for best possible taste cigars must be correctly stored. Improperly stored cigars can suffer with sour taste, mould, uneven burn, light issues, and tobacco beetle infestation, among other things. A humidor is a box, space, or case specially designed to keep cigars at optimal taste and freshness. An effective humidor should keep cigars at a temperature of 68 to 70 degrees and a humidity of 68 to 74 percent. A cigar that is too wet will have a sour, unpleasant flavor. A cigar that is too dry will burn too fast and taste acrid. A cigar humidifier helps make sure that the humidity level in the humidor is at the proper level. Some humidors come equipped with a cigar humidifier; a few are sold separately.

Cigar humidifiers can also be utilised in cigar rooms, display cases, and large armoires. They are available in a variety of sizes depending on the size of the humidor and the amount of cigars being saved. They operate by sending a cool mist into the air. Cigar humidifiers are generally cool mist versions. They have a holding tank full of water. A wick draws the water out. Then a fan blows it into the air where it will evaporate. To avoid the chance of mold growth in the humidifier, use distilled water. Don’t use spring water as it can promote a build-up of minerals. Generally, water will have to be added about once a month.

Using a cigar humidifier set at the perfect humidity and an effective humidor, cigars can stay fresh-tasting indefinitely.