فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

تصاميم خاتم الذكرى الماس

تم النشر في أبريل 8, 2024 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

في العصر الحالي ، يبدو أن أعدادًا متزايدة من الأشخاص لا يبقون معًا. مع معدل الطلاق في الولايات المتحدة حاليًا في أعلى مستوياته على الإطلاق ، فإنه يعمل فقط على تكريم تلك الزيجات التي وقفت على اختبار الزمن. تجسد هذه الزيجات الروح الحقيقية لما تركز عليه الرابطة المقدسة ؛ شخصان مختلفان يشاركان الأبدية مليئة بالذكريات والحب. من المفيد بالتأكيد الاحتفال بهذه المناسبة من خلال تبادل حلقات الذكرى الماسية. في هذا المنشور ، سنلقي نظرة على بعض تصاميم حلقة الذكرى الماسية الجميلة التي يمكن للأزواج اختيارها من.

ربما تكون التصميمات الأكثر شعبية المتوفرة اليوم هي حلقة الذكرى السنوية الثلاثة الحجرية. تحتوي هذه الحلقة عادة على ثلاثة ماس متساوٍ ، بالإضافة إلى أنها مصممة لتمثيل ماضي الزوجين والحاضر والمستقبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المقبول أن تكون الحجارة ذات أحجام مختلفة ، لأنها قد تمثل أيضًا أي أطفال في حياة الزوجين. في الواقع ، هذا وراء الماس متاح بالتأكيد للتفسير الفردي للزوجين.

قد يكون تصميم خاتم الذكرى الماسي الشهير آخر هو الخاتم الخلوي. تهدف هذه الخاتم إلى إظهار تفاني الزوجين غير اللامع للآخر ، لأن الحلقة تتميز بالماس الذي يكمل دائرة حول الإصبع بأكمله. يمكن أيضًا صنع هذه الحلقات مع صفوف إضافية من الماس الأصغر التي تشمل الفرقة. على الرغم من القليل من الثمن ، فإن هذه الحلقات هي قطع مذهلة للغاية.

العديد من الأزواج يصممون أيضًا حلقات الذكرى الماسية الخاصة بهم. يمكن أن تكون هذه طريقة خاصة لكل فرد لإضفاء الطابع الفردي للقطعة ، وهذا يوفر لك معنى القلب. يختار بعض الأزواج العصابات التي تتشابك ، والتي تمثل اتحادهم الخاصة. يضيف الناس الآخرون لمسات رومانسية إلى حلقات مثل القلوب أو الحمائم أو الزهور. لا يزال البعض الآخر يختار أن يكون لديك العديد من الماس الأصغر من الأشكال والألوان المختلفة تحيط بالانتقال. مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون تصميم خاتم الذكرى الماسي هو أي شيء يختاره الزوجان ، حيث لا توجد حدود.

بعض تصميمات حلقة الذكرى الماسية مخصصة للنساء ، وهناك العديد من الحلقات البسيطة التي تعد مثالية للرجال Aswell. على سبيل المثال ، قد تبدأ حلقة الرجل كفرقة ذهبية أو بلاتينية ، ويمكن دمج الماس داخل الخلود أو ثلاثة تصميم حجر. يمكن أن يكون لهذا معنى إضافي لأن الزوجين سوف يرتدون حلقة متطابقة لتذكيرهما بالرحلة الطويلة التي سيقومون بها.

كما ترون بوضوح ، هناك العديد من تصميمات حلقة الذكرى الماسية التي قد تكون مصممة لتناسب حياتك. القسم المهم من حلقة الذكرى السنوية الزواج ليس في الماس ، ولكن في الفكرة والمعنى وراء المظهر. لذلك من الأهمية بمكان أن تختار تصميم الذكرى السنوية الخاصة بك معًا ، لأنه سيعمل على ترميز حبك المستمر لبعضكما البعض. وشيء آخر ملاحظة بخصوص هذه الحلقات ؛ على الرغم من غالبًا ما تكون مكلفة ، يمكنك العثور على خيارات متاحة لجميع هؤلاء الأزواج على الميزانية. بصرف النظر عن التكلفة ، فإن تصميم خاتم الذكرى المميز المميز سيولد ذكريات رائعة مع الاحتفال بالحياة التي تكسبها معًا.

Shoperer

Diamond Anniversary Ring Designs

In the current era, it appears that increasing numbers of people just aren’t staying together. With the divorce rate in the U.S. currently at an all-time high, it only serves to honor those marriages which have stood the test of time. These marriages embody the real spirit of what the sacred bond is focused on; two different people sharing an eternity filled up with memories and love. It is definitely custom to celebrate this occasion by the exchanging of diamond anniversary rings. In this post, we’ll have a look at just some of the beautiful diamond anniversary ring designs that couples can pick from.

Probably the most popular designs available today may be the three stone anniversary ring. This ring usually contains three diamonds of equal size, plus they are designed to represent the couple’s past, present, and future. Additionally it is acceptable for the stones to be of varying sizes, because they may possibly also represent any children in the couple’s life. Actually, this is behind the diamonds is definitely available to the couple’s individual interpretation.

Another popular diamond anniversary ring design may be the eternity ring. This ring is intended showing the couple’s undying devotion one to the other, because the ring features diamonds that complete a circle round the entire finger. These rings may also be made with additional rows of smaller diamonds that encompass the band. Though a little pricy, these rings are absolutely stunning pieces.

Many couples also design their very own diamond anniversary rings. This can be a special method for each individual to individualize the piece, this provides you with it a heart-felt meaning. Some couples choose bands that intertwine, representing their particular union. Other folks add romantic touches to the rings such as for example hearts, doves, or flowers. Still others elect to have several smaller diamonds of varying shapes and colors surround the band. Again, a diamond anniversary ring design could be anything the couple chooses, as there are really no limits.

Some diamond anniversary ring designs are intended for women, there are many simple rings which are ideal for men aswell. For instance, a man’s ring may begin out as a gold or platinum band, and diamonds could be incorporated within an eternity or three stone design. This can have extra meaning because the couple will both be wearing an identical ring to remind them of the long journey they will have taken.

As you can plainly see, there are various diamond anniversary ring designs that may be tailored to suit your life. The important section of a wedding anniversary ring isn’t so much in the diamonds, however in the idea and meaning behind the look. So it’s vital that you select your diamond anniversary design together, since it will serve to symbolize your continuing love for just one another. And something last note regarding these rings; while often expensive, you can find options available for all those couples on a budget. Irrespective of cost, a distinctive diamond anniversary ring design will generate wonderful memories while celebrating the life span you earn together.