فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

دليل لشراء التحف

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

التحف بالتأكيد هي وسيلة ذكية لتزيين غرفك. ولكن هناك العديد من النقاط التي يجب مراعاتها قبل أن تحصل على هذا العنصر العتيق النادر الذي كنت تبحث عنه لفترة طويلة.

يمكن أن تكون التحف أي عنصر قابل للتحصيل له قيمة جمالية ويبلغ عمره حوالي قرن أو أعلى. الساعات الكبرى ، البيانو ، عناصر المجوهرات ، أزياء عتيقة ، أدوات فضية ، بيض العاج أو فابيرج هي ببساطة أمثلة قليلة على التحف المرغوبة. لدى الأشخاص تفضيلهم الخاص للقطع العتيقة المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال الساعة العتيقة أو الخزف الصيني العتيق وما إلى ذلك

أول شيء يجب مراعاته قد يكون أصالة وتاريخ العتيقة التي ترغب في شراؤها. نظرًا لأن التحف النادرة تأتي بأسعار أعلى ، فلن تحتاج إلى خداع من خلال النسخ المتماثلة المزيفة. غالبًا ما يقوم العديد من البائعين العتيقين بإعداد عناصر مُنشأة في السوق. لكن التحف تبدو أفضل إذا لم يتم تجديدها إذا لم يكن يجب عليك شراء عناصر ذات عيوب. إنها الأصالة التي تجعل العنصر القديم ثمينًا.

قبل الشراء يجب عليك إجراء البحوث المناسبة على العنصر العتيق. تعد الويب أكبر مكان لإجراء الأبحاث حول العناصر العتيقة حيث يمكن أن توفر معلومات قيمة فيما يتعلق بالأسعار العتيقة العالمية وحوليات العناصر العتيقة. من المستحسن أيضًا أن تكون حذراً بشأن النسخ العتيقة. في حال كنت جديدًا ولم تقم أيضًا بإجراء بحث مناسب ، سيكون من الصعب إبلاغ الفرق بين التكاثر من الأولي. يجب أن تظهر القطع العتيقة بعض التدهور وهذه التفاصيل الصغيرة هي شيء يمكن التحقق منه. إذا كان هذا يبدو لا تشوبه شائبة مما ربما لا يكون عتيقًا.

أفضل الأماكن للحصول على التحف في مزادات عتيقة. إن الشراء من منزل المزاد ذي السمعة الطيبة أو المتجر القديم سوف يتأكد من أن التحصيل القابل للثبات أصلي ، لأنه يجب أن يشمل أيضًا شهادات الأصالة. للحصول على هذا العنصر المرغوب فيه ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى المزادات العتيقة بانتظام. قد تكون مبيعات المرآب أيضًا مكانًا جيدًا للشراء لأنه في كثير من الأحيان يمكنك الحصول على تحف نادرة بسعر رخيص للغاية ، ولكن تأكد من أنها أصلية بالفعل. على الرغم من أن الإنترنت هو حقًا وسيلة مفيدة للحصول على المعلومات ، إلا أن هذا ليس هو الحال عند شراء التحف عبر الإنترنت. اليد الأولية تفكر في أن المنتج العتيق غير ممكن على الشبكة وغالبًا ما تخفي صور موقع الويب العيوب وأوجه القصور.

يجب تناول الرعاية والصيانة للحفاظ على العناصر العتيقة لفترة طويلة. عند شراء شيء ما ، اجمع المعلومات المتعلقة بتخزين العتيقة المناسبة والطرق المحفوظة العتيقة. يجب أن تبقى العناصر في أماكن رطبة وباردة معتدلة. يجب تجنب ضوء الشمس. يجب التعامل مع التحف بعناية. التنظيف المفرط في بعض الأحيان يدمر أصالة العتيقة.

قد يشتري المشترين لأول مرة أيضًا أدلة قديمة عامة للبحث والمساعدة في بدء مجموعتهم العتيقة. قد تتوفر أيضًا أدلة على عناصر عتيقة محددة.

Shoperer

Guide To Purchasing Antiques

Antiques certainly are a smart way to adorn your rooms. But there are many points to consider before you get that rare antique item which you have been searching for such a long time.

Antiques could be any collectible item which has aesthetic value and is approximately a century old or higher. Grand clocks, pianos, jewelry items, vintage fashion, silverware, ivory or Faberge eggs are simply a few examples of desirable antiques. Folks have their very own particular preference for different antique pieces, such as for example antique clock or antique Chinese porcelain etc.

The very first thing to consider may be the originality and history of the antique you would like to buy. As rare antiques come at higher prices, you’ll not need to be fooled by fake replicas. Many antique sellers often set up retouched items on the market. But antiques look best if they aren’t refurbished if you shouldn’t buy items with defects. It’s the originality which makes an old-fashioned item precious.

Before buying you should do proper research on the antique item. The web is the greatest spot to do research on antique items as it could provide valuable information regarding global antique prices and the annals of antique items. It’s also advisable to be cautious about antique reproductions. In case you are new and also have not done proper research, it’ll be difficult to inform the difference between a reproduction from the initial. Antique pieces should show some deterioration and these small details are something to check out for. If that looks flawless than it probably isn’t a geniune antique.

The very best places to get antiques are in antique auctions. Buying from the reputable auction house or an old-fashioned store will make sure that the antique collectible is genuine, since it should also include certificates of originality. To obtain that coveted item you need to go to the antique auctions regularly. Garage sales may also be a good spot to buy because you can often get rare antiques at an extremely cheap price, but do ensure that it really is original. Although internet is really a useful way to obtain information, this is simply not the case when buying antiques online. An initial hand consider the antique product isn’t possible on the net and the web site photos often hide the defects and deficiencies.

Care and maintenance ought to be taken up to preserve antique items for a long time. When buying something, gather information regarding proper antique storage and antique preservation methods. Items ought to be kept in moderately humid and cool places. Sunlight ought to be avoided. The antiques ought to be handled carefully. Excessive cleaning sometimes ruins the originality of the antique.

First-time buyers may also buy general antique guides for research and help with starting their antique collection. Guides on specific antique items may also be available.