فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

كيف تحمي أمتعتك بمنزل آمن

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

قد لا تتمكن أبدًا من حماية منزلك تمامًا من السطو ، ولكن يمكنك المساعدة في حماية الأشياء الثمينة الخاصة بك بمنزل آمن. يعرف اللصوص من ذوي الخبرة أين يخفي معظم الرجال والنساء الأشياء الثمينة مثل المجوهرات الراقية أو معدات الكاميرا أو مجموعات العملات المعدنية أو الأسلحة النارية. يمكن أن توفر لك حماية هذه الأشياء في خزنة الإجهاد.

في حال كان لديك عدد قليل من الأشياء الثمينة للتسوق ، فقد يكون الأمر أكثر أمانًا وأرخص لإبقائها في صندوق الإيداع الآمن الخاص بك. ولكن إذا كنت تريد مساحة أكبر للتخزين ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون الخزنة هي الخيار الأفضل.

معظم الخزائن مقاومة للحريق ، ولكنها ليست مقاومة للحريق. درجات المختبرات المختبرية من الخزائن المقاومة للحرائق بناءً على المدة التي تحميها خزائن الورق في درجة حرارة معينة وإلى متى. حماية خزانات Class-C لمدة ساعة بسعر 1700 درجة فهرنهايت ، والفئة-B لمدة ساعتين في 1850 درجة ، والفئة A لمدة أربع ساعات عند 2000 درجة. إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى حماية أقراص الكمبيوتر في حريق ، فسيتعين عليك شراء منزل متخصص.

إذا احتفظت بالمال في منزلك ، يمكنك الاستثمار في صندوق المال. صناديق الأموال أصغر من العديد من الخزائن ، ولكن يتم بناؤها في منزلك أو تثبيتها على إطار منزلك. يمكن لصناديق المال تصنيف TL أدوات ، وشعلة TR ، والمتفجرات TX. يشتمل تصنيف TL على رقم يشير إلى عدد الدقائق التي يمكن أن تصمد بها الأدوات الآمنة.

يحتوي مزيج آمن على صدر أموال إلى جانب منزل منتظم مقاوم للحريق آمن ، ولكن يمكن إرفاقه بمنزل مثل صندوق المال.

يمكنك الذهاب إلى متجر أمان للمنزل أو تصفح الويب العالمي للعثور على منزل آمن مثالي لك. قد يتقاضى تجار الجملة عبر الإنترنت أقل من المتاجر الأخرى ، وقد لا تزال تدفع أقل ، بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن. إذا كنت تشتري عبر الإنترنت بسعر أرخص ، فحاول اكتشاف إصدار حتى تتمكن من رؤيته بنفسك. ستحمي أهم ممتلكاتك في الداخل.

How to Protect Your Belongings With a Home Safe

You may never be able to completely protect your home from burglary, but you can help protect your valuables with a house safe. Experienced thieves know where most men and women hide their valuables such as fine jewelry, camera equipment, coin collections or firearms. Protecting these things in a safe can save you stress.

In case you just have a few valuables to shop, however, it may be safer and cheaper to keep them in your safe deposit box. But if you want more storage space, a safe is probably the best choice.

Most safes are fire-resistant, but not fireproof. The Underwriters Laboratory grades fire-resistant safes based on how long the safes protect paper at a certain temperature and for how long. Class-C safes protect paper for an hour at 1,700-degrees Fahrenheit, class-B for 2 hours at 1,850-degrees, and class-A for four hours at 2,000-degrees. If you will need to protect computer disks in a fire, then you’ll have to purchase a specialized home safe.

Should you keep money in your house, you could invest in a money chest. Money chests are smaller than many safes, but are constructed on your home or bolted to your house’s frame. Money chests rated TL can withstand tools, TR torches, and TX explosives. The TL rating comprises a number that indicates how many minutes the safe can withstand tools.

A combination safe contains a money chest in side a regular fire-resistant home safe, but can be attached to a house like a money chest.

You can go to a house security store or surf the world wide web to find a home safe ideal for you. Online wholesalers may charge less than other shops, and you may still pay less, including shipping costs. Should you purchase online for a cheaper price, attempt to discover a version so that you can see it on your own. You’ll be protecting your most important possessions inside.