فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

كراسي المكتب

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2022 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الحصول على كرسي مكتب ، فأنت ترغب في التأكد من قيامك باختيارك على بعض المؤشرات الهامة. على الأرجح في حال كنت تشتري كرسي مكتب ، فهو إما بمفردك أو موظفيك. في أي حال ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الكرسي مريح وآمن. أنت وكذلك عمالك سوف يجلسون في هذه لمدة 8 ساعات كل يوم. أنت لا تريد أن تظهر تجربة الجلوس في كابوس. العمل صعب بما فيه الكفاية.

عند شراء كرسي مكتب ، فإن أول شيء ترغب في الحصول عليه ، عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، هو فترة تجريبية حقًا. العديد من الموزعين يسمح أسبوع. وبهذه الطريقة ، إذا تمكنت من العثور على أي مشاكل أو إذا كان الكرسي غير مرتاح بعد فترات طويلة من الجلوس ، فمن الممكن إعادتها. لا يمكنك معرفة ذلك في حالة أن كرسي سيكون مرتاحًا بعد بضع دقائق فقط من الجلوس.

هناك بعض الميزات العليا لكرسي مكتب ممتاز تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى البحث عنه.

أول شيء ضروري هو حقًا تعديل مسند الظهر. يمكن أن يمنع ضبط مسند الظهر أو على الأقل يساعد في تقليل الانزعاج الذي يحدث عند الجلوس لفترات طويلة من الزمن. هناك عدة أسباب لوجود مسند الظهر الذي يجب عليك البحث عنه.

للمبتدئين ، هناك ارتفاع مسند الظهر. تحتاج إلى البحث عن شخص يسمح للفرد من الكرسي بتوفير أقصى قدر من الدعم للجزء المنخفض من الجذع. سوف يتغير الارتفاع من الفرد إلى الفرد من أجل أن يكون مسند الظهر نفسه قابل للتعديل.

ثم هناك ميل مسند الظهر الذي يسمح للشخص الذي يستخدم الكرسي إما بالتخلي عن (الظهر) أو المنحدر (الهزيل إلى الأمام) واعتماد مواقف متغيرة بين هذين الوضعين. يبحث الكثير من الناس عن وضع مستلق طفيف للعمل كما يفضل.

ثم هناك حركة أفقية مسند الظهر أو القدرة على التحرك للأمام والخلف. هذا ببساطة ليس مثل ميزة الميل. يمكن أن تكون هذه ميزة تزيد أو تقلل من الطول بين الجزء الخلفي من الكرسي ومقعد الكرسي. ليس على الإطلاق أن جميع الكراسي لديها هذه الميزة على الرغم من أنها قد تكلف أكثر ، فهي حقًا شيء يجب مراعاته لأنه يوفر مزيدًا من الراحة على أساس الشخص.

ثم هناك تعديل ارتفاع الكرسي. ستحتاج جميع كراسي المكاتب إلى الحصول على هذه الميزة لأن الأشخاص الذين لديهم أرجل أطول من المرجح أن يريدون مقعد الكرسي أعلى من القاع وإلا فإنهم قد يبدأون في الشعور بتشنج أرجلهم.

ثم لدينا خصائص مقلاة المقعد. تحتاج إلى البحث عن المقاعد التي لها الخصائص التالية. يجب أن يكون لمقلاة المقعد عمقًا وعرضًا كافيين. يجب أن تكون المواد مريحة ولكنها توفر دعمًا كافيًا ويجب أن يميل مقلاة المقعد لتخفيف الضغط على الجزء الخلفي من الفخذين.

أما بالنسبة إلى مساند الذراعين ، يجب ألا يعوقوا العمل الذي ينبغي القيام به ولكن يجب أن يكون مريحًا وأن يقدموا الدعم للأسلحة. بشكل عام ، إذا كانت حركة واسعة ضرورية يجب تجنبها.

وغني عن القول أن الكرسي نفسه يجب أن يكون مستقرًا. أنت لا تريد كرسي متذبذب. للتأكد من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار كرسي مع قاعدة خمسة مملوءة.

Shoperer

Office Chairs

If you are looking to get an office chair, you would like to be sure you make your choice is founded on some critical indicators. Most likely in case you are purchasing an office chair it really is either on your own or your employees. In any case you need to make certain the chair is comfortable and safe. You as well as your workers will be sitting in these for 8 hours each day. You do not want the sitting experience to show right into a nightmare. Work is hard enough.

When purchasing an office chair, the very first thing you wish to get, when possible, is really a trial period. Many distributors allows a week. This way if you can find any problems or if the chair is uncomfortable after long stretches of sitting it is possible to return it. You can’t possibly know in case a chair will probably be comfortable after just a couple minutes of sitting.

There are some top features of an excellent office chair that you need to definitely search for.

The very first thing that is essential is really a backrest adjustment. A backrest adjustment can prevent or at the very least help lessen the discomfort that occurs when sitting for extended periods of time. There are several reasons for having the backrest that you ought to search for.

For starters, there’s the backrest height. You need to look for one that allows an individual of the chair to supply maximum support to the low portion of the trunk. The height will change from individual to individual in order that backrest itself should be adjustable.

Then there’s the backrest tilt that allows the person utilizing the chair to either recline (lean back) or incline (lean forward) and adopt variable postures among both of these positions. A lot of people look for a slight reclining position to function as preferred.

Then there’s the backrest horizontal movement or the capability to move forward and backward. This is simply not exactly like the tilt feature. This can be a feature that truly either increases or decreases the length between your back of the chair and the seat of the chair. Not absolutely all chairs have this feature even though it could cost more it really is something to take into account as it provides further comfort on a person basis.

Then there’s chair height adjustment. All office chairs will need to have this feature as people who have longer legs will most likely want the chair seat higher off the bottom otherwise they could commence to feel their legs cramp up.

Then we’ve the seat pan characteristics. You need to search for seats which have the next characteristics. The seat pan must have adequate depth and width. The material ought to be comfortable but offer sufficient support and the seat pan should tilt to ease strain on the back of the thighs.

As for armrests, they ought to not hinder the work that should be done but ought to be comfortable and offer support for the arms. Generally if wide movement is necessary armrests ought to be avoided.

And needless to say the chair itself ought to be stable. You do not want a chair that’s wobbly. To make sure this you need to choose a chair with a five pronged base.