فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

التسوق عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في أغسطس 24, 2022 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

تذكر عندما يفترض التسوق في الصفقات الارتداد من المتجر إلى المتجر مقارنة الأسعار أو عرض المراسلين للمبيعات أو القسائم. هذه العملية من الشراء تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ومع تكاليف الغاز الحالية ليست اقتصادية للغاية. مع الإنترنت ، لدينا أعظم أداة تسوق في صفقة في متناول أيدينا. يمكننا العثور بسرعة على المتاجر التي تحمل العناصر التي نبحث عنها ، وإجراء مقارنات في التكاليف ، وشراء ، ثم إرسالها إلى الباب دون ترك راحة مسكننا.

أدناه تصنيع التكلفة

يتم إنتاج مليارات الدولارات في المخزون الفائض كل عام. غالبًا ما يتم ترك المنتجين مع فائض يجب إزالته من الرفوف لإفساح المجال لإصدارات أحدث. إنها تقليص حجم المرافق أو نقلها ، وربما تغيير في الظروف أو الإستراتيجية أدى إلى أوامر ملغاة أو قد ترغب الشركات في تقليل المخزونات لأسباب محاسبية. لا تسمح الشركات المصنعة لهذه المنتجات بالظهور في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة لأنها قد تثبط العملاء عن شراء إصدارات أحدث أغلى. قامت بعض المتاجر عبر الإنترنت ببناء علاقة مع الشركات المصنعة الرائدة المختارة لشراء تلك المنتجات الإضافية بخصومات عميقة وتمرير التوفير لك. في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون السعر الذي تدفعه أقل بكثير من تكلفة الشركة المصنعة. ابحث عن المتاجر التي تبيع الأسهم الزائدة ومرجعها. التسوق هذه المتاجر عبر الإنترنت هي ما يعادل التسوق في عملية بيع كل يوم.

Revurbished

قد يكون السبب الذي تم تجديده للمنتج يتم تجديده لأحد الأسباب التالية:

- أعاد العميل المنتج لسبب ما ، حتى لو تم فتح العنصر وفي حالة ممتازة ، لا يمكن للشركة المصنعة إعادة بيع العنصر بالسعر العادي. لذلك ، يقرر الشركات المصنعة خصم العنصر ووضع علامة تجديده.

- تم تجديد المنتجات لأن المنتج لم ينجح أو لم يجتاز المراجعة الأولى. بدلاً من تجاهل العنصر ، يقوم المصنعون بإصلاحه مثل جديد وإعادة بيعه.

- يمكن أن تجد الأضرار التي لحقت الجزء الخارجي من المربع عنصرًا تم تجديده المسمى |- |

السبب في توفير المتاجر منتجات تم تجديدها هو أن هذه البضائع يمكن بيعها بخصومات كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي منتجات عالية الجودة ويدعمها ضمانات المصنعين. يعد شراء تجديده وسيلة ممتازة للعثور على البضائع الاسم العلامة التجارية بسعر الشركة المصنعة أدناه.

اسم العلامة التجارية؟

في كثير من الأحيان نبيع على لقب ، على عكس المنتج نفسه. نشعر بأننا أكثر أمانًا لشراء الأشياء من المصنّعين التي بنيت سمعة ، ولكن يمكن استبدال العديد من الأشياء التي نشتريها بسهولة باستخدام علامة تجارية خارجية ، مع وجود اختلاف في الجودة. إن الفرق الأكبر بين العلامة التجارية للعلامة التجارية ومنتجات العلامة التجارية هو عادة السعر.

آمن؟

إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد من استخدام بطاقة ائتمان على الويب ، فاستفسر بسهولة. في الواقع ، من الناحية الإحصائية ، من الأكثر أمانًا استخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت أكثر من مطعم أو متجر متعدد الأقسام. توفر معظم متاجر الإنترنت عربة تسوق باستخدام طبقة Secure Sockets (SSL) ، وهي تقنية تشفير تعمل مع العديد من المتصفحات ، بحيث يمكن للشركة فقط معالجة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان قراءة المعلومات الشخصية للعملاء. يقدم Pay-Pal بديلاً ممتازًا لإجراء المدفوعات على الشبكة.

التسوق في الصفقات سهل ويمكن أن يكون مجزيًا للغاية بفضل الشبكة. ابحث عن المواقع التي توفر CloseOuts و Overstocks. شراء العلامات التجارية التي تم تجديدها أو إيقافها لتوفير المال. حاول المساومة مع المتاجر الصغيرة ، بسعر أفضل. والأهم من ذلك ، استمتع. لنذهب للتسوق اليوم.

Online Bargain Shopping

Remember when bargain shopping supposed bouncing from store to store comparing prices or viewing mailers for sales or coupons. This process of purchasing is time consuming and with the current gas costs not very economical. With the internet we have the greatest bargain shopping tool at our fingertips. We can quickly find shops that carry the items we’re looking for, make cost comparisons, purchase and then have it sent to the door without leaving the comfort of our dwelling.

Below Manufactures Cost
Billions of dollars in surplus inventory is produced every year. Producers are often left with excess that has to be removed from shelves to make room for newer versions. They are downsizing or moving facilities, perhaps a change in circumstances or strategy led to canceled orders or businesses might want to reduce inventories for accounting reasons. Manufacturers do not allow these products to appear in retail stores because it may discourage customers from buying newer more expensive versions. Some online stores have built a relationship with select leading manufacturers to purchase those extra products at deep discounts and pass the savings on to you. Often, the price you pay is far below the manufacturer’s cost. Find stores that sell excess stock and bookmark them. Shopping these online shops is the equivalent of shopping at a clearance sale everyday.

Refurbished
The reason product becomes refurbished may be for one of the following reasons:
– A customer returned the product for some reason, even if the item was unopened and in excellent condition, the manufacturer can’t resell the item at the normal price. Therefore, manufacturers decide to discount the item and tag it refurbished.
– Products are refurbished since the product didn’t work or didn’t pass the first review. Instead of discard the item, manufacturers repair it like fresh and resell it.
– Damage to the exterior of a box can Find an item labeled refurbished

The reason shops provide refurbished products is because these goods could be sold at great discounts. Additionally, they are quality products and are backed by manufacturers warranties. Buying refurbished is a excellent way to find brand name merchandise at below manufacturer’s price.

Name Brand?
Too often we’re sold on a title, as opposed to the product itself. We feel more secure buying things from manufactures which have built a reputation, however many things we purchase could easily be substituted with an off brand, with very little if any difference in quality. The largest difference between name brand and off brand products is typically the price.

Safe?
If you’re still unsure about using a credit card on the web, rest easy. Actually, statistically speaking, it’s safer to use your credit card over the Internet than in a restaurant or department store. Most internet stores provide a shopping cart using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), an encryption technology that works with many browsers, so that only the company processing the credit card information can read a clients personal information. Pay-pal offers a excellent alternative for making payments on the net.

Bargain shopping is easy and can be quite rewarding thanks to the net. Search for sites that provide closeouts and overstocks. Purchase refurbished or off brands to save money. Try bargaining with smaller shops, for a better price. And most importantly, have fun. Lets go shopping today.