فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

اصنع نفسك بمسدس الصعق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

لا يوجد أي نقص في الخطر في السوق في الوقت الحاضر. سواء كان منزلك في أمريكا الصغيرة أو المدينة السيئة الكبيرة ، فإن الجريمة تبدو وكأنها لاعبا اساسيا دائمة في المجتمع. لا عجب ، إذن ، أن أدوات الدفاع عن النفس قد نمت لتكون من بين العناصر الأسرع نموًا في قوائم التسوق الخاصة بالأفراد. وبالقرب من الجزء العلوي من القائمة ، لكل من المدنيين العاديين ورجال الشرطة ، هم بنادق صاعقة.

تعمل الأسلحة الصاعقة عن طريق سقوط مهاجم مع جهد كهربائي أعلى. عادةً ما يكون "البندقية" أكثر من عصا ، وهو شيء تمارسه في يدك ، والذي يتضمن شقان معدنيين بحلول النهاية. تنحدر التهمة من هذه الشوكة ، لذلك سترغب في لمس theif مع هؤلاء. ثم زاب! شاهد لأن بندقية الصاعقة يتجمع لها أو له.

لا تقلق ، على الرغم من ذلك ، بشأن ما إذا كنت قد أضرت بالمهاجم بشدة. يتم إنشاء بنادق الصاعقة لعدم معالجة شخص ما ، ولا تقتلهم أبدًا ، وبالتالي فإن التهمة التي أطلقوها لديها لحاء أكثر من اللقمة. البنادق الصاعقة لديها كمية مثالية من اللحاء لإنجاز السر.

إنهم يعملون عن طريق التخلص من الجهاز العصبي لشخص ما. كما تعلمت بالتأكيد في فصل علم الأحياء في المدارس الثانوية العليا ، فإن الجهاز العصبي البشري يشمل دماغنا ، والخطوط الفقرية ، والأعصاب ، كما أنه يعمل من خلال نقل الإشارات الكهربائية من العقل إلى جميع عناصر الجسم. إنه ما يساعدنا على التحدث والرؤى ، ونظامنا العصبي يمكننا تحريك عضلاتنا حسب الرغبة ، إلى جانب إرادة.

بندقية الصاعقة توقف كل ذلك. يؤدي نبض القوة إلى أن تسير عضلات شخص ما بشكل عملي ، حيث تتعاقد بمعدل حركة مرتفع للغاية. كل هذا النشاط العضلي يؤدي إلى وضع العضلات حمض اللبنيك. هل تتذكر التمرين النهائي أو الركض الذي ستحترقه ، كلما بدأت عضلاتك تحترق؟ كان هذا حمض اللبنيك ، مما يجعل من الصعب على العضلات إنجاز العمل بعد الآن.

تتسبب الكهرباء من بندقية الصاعقة أيضًا في "تعتيم" في الجهاز العصبي الكامل ، وبالتالي فإن الرسائل بين عقلك ، والخطوط الفقرية ، والأعصاب تتوقف. النتيجة النهائية الكاملة الكاملة من بندقية الصاعقة هي في الحقيقة شخص لا يستطيع تحريك عضلاتهم ، الذي يفقد توازنهم وتحملهم ، ويظل "خارجها" وغير ضار لبضع دقائق بعد ذلك.

وغني عن القول ، مثل الأشياء الأخرى ، أن بندقية الصاعقة تتضمن تأثيرًا مختلفًا وفقًا للشخص الذي يتم استخدامه بالفعل. قد ينخفض ​​بعض الأفراد مثل كيس من البطاطس بعد ثانية فقط من لمس مسدس الصاعقة ، في حين أن مهاجم آخر حاجتي خمس ثوان من الاتصال بمسدس الصاعقة لتكون عاجزة. هناك علاقة مباشرة بين وقتك يخضع المرء للبندقية الصاعقة ، وعواقب مسدس الصاعقة. ببساطة ، كلما طال أمدتك بندقية الصاعقة لشخص ما ، كلما أصبحوا أكثر موهنة. بمجرد أن ينخفض ​​المرء ، وتتوقف أيضًا عن السلاح ، ستنطلق العواقب في النهاية.

على عكس أنماط الكهرباء الأخرى ، لا يمكن تمرير قوة Stun Gun عن طريق لمس الفرد الذي يتعرض له ضرب ، أو عن طريق الوقوف في بركة باستخدامها. هذه أخبار جيدة بالنسبة لك شخصيًا.

عند الاستثمار في بندقية صاعقة ، يجب أن تنظر إلى الجهد وحجمها. وغني عن القول ، إذا كنت تحمل مسدس الصاعقة في محفظة صغيرة ، فقد تحتاج إلى بندقية صاعقة صغيرة. ولكن بذل جهدًا لاختيار أعلى مسدس صاعق الجهد ممكن.

Shoperer

Steel Yourself With a Stun Gun

There is absolutely no shortage of danger on the market nowadays. Whether your home is in small-town America or the big bad city, crime appears like a permanent fixture in society. It’s no wonder, then, that tools of self-defense have grown to be among fastest-growing items on people’s shopping lists. And near the top of the list, for both everyday civilians and also cops, are stun guns.

Stun guns work by zapping an attacker with a higher electrical voltage. Usually, the “gun” is more of a wand, something you wield in your hand, which includes two metal prongs by the end. The charge hails from these prongs, so you will want to touch the theif with those. Then zap! watch because the stun gun immobilizes her or him.

Don’t worry, though, on whether you severely harmed the attacker. Stun guns are created to incapacitate somebody, never to kill them, therefore the charge they released has more bark than bite. Stun guns have the ideal quantity of bark to accomplish the secret.

They work by completely discombobulating someone’s nervous system. As you almost certainly learned in senior high school biology class, the human nervous system includes our brain, spinal-cord, and nerves, also it functions by passing along electrical signals from the mind to all elements of the body. It’s what helps us to speak and see, and our nervous system we can move our muscles at will, along with involuntarily.

The stun gun stops all that. The power pulse causes someone’s muscles to go practically haywire, contracting at an extremely high movement rate. All this muscle activity causes the muscles to place out lactic acid. Remember the final workout or jog you’d, whenever your muscles began to burn? That has been lactic acid, that makes it hard for the muscles to accomplish anymore work.

The electricity from the stun gun also causes a “blackout” in the complete nervous system, therefore the messages between your brain, spinal-cord, and nerves get interrupted. The full total final result from the stun gun is really a one who can’t move their muscles, who loses their balance and their bearing, and remains ‘out of it’ and harmless for a few minutes afterward.

Needless to say, like other things, the stun gun includes a different effect according to the person it really is used on. Some individuals may decrease such as a sack of potatoes after just a second of touching the stun gun, while another attacker my need five seconds of contact with the stun gun to be incapacitated. There exists a direct relationship between your time one is subjected to the stun gun, and the consequences of the stun gun. Put simply, the longer you possess the stun gun to someone, the more debilitated they become. Once one is down, and you also cease and desist with the weapon, the consequences will eventually wear off.

Unlike other styles of electricity, the stun gun’s power can’t be passed by touching the individual being hit, or by standing in a puddle using them. That is very good news for you personally.

When investing in a stun gun, you should look at its voltage and size. Needless to say, if you are carrying the stun gun in a little purse, you may need a small stun gun. But make an effort to choose the highest voltage stun gun possible.