فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

الأقمشة - ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل الشراء

تم النشر في أغسطس 13, 2022 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

المركبات الزراعية ، الشاحنات المصقولة ، لا تخلق أي فرق ما قد تكون تفضيلاتك التي تغطيها تغطية القنب هي المنتج الأكثر بأسعار معقولة لتغطية هذه الأشياء من رياح المطر والشمس. يمكن استخدام الأوراق لأشكال عديدة من الأغراض من القوارب إلى الشاحنات والعديد من الوظائف المختلفة الأخرى.

أغلفة القنب لديها كمية كبيرة المتقدمة لأن الأيام التي تم فيها معالجة كل هذه القماش من القماش. عند البحث عن أغطية Poly Tarp ، تأكد من معرفة ما هي الاحتياجات التي لديك وتذكر حجم الكائن الذي تنوي حمايته قد يكون الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب مراعاته.

ماذا سيتم استخدام ورقة القنب الخاصة بك؟ كيف يجب أن يكون غلافك قوي؟ ما نوع المواد التي يجب أن تصنع؟ قماش القنب الصلب؟ إنها أسئلة يجب أن تجيب عليها. عناصر العناصر الرئيسية للتخطيط لشراء أغطية القنب هي حجم ودرجة المواد.

هل تحتاج إلى الحصول على غطاء يتكون من مادة واقية من الحرائق؟ يمكن استخدام قماش القنب الصلب للعديد من الاستخدامات ، وعندما لا تتمكن من العثور على أفضل قماش القنب للواجب يمكن الوصول إليه ، فغالبًا ما يتم الحصول على المنتجات المخصصة.

قبل إجراء عملية الشراء ، تأكد من أنك متأكد بنسبة 100 ٪ من قوة القياسات والدرجة التي تتخيل أنك قد ترغب في هذا الواجب. في حالة فزت بشركة صغيرة ، قد تفكر في الحصول على شعار أو تفاصيل العمل المنقوشة على الأغطية. TARPS هي في الحقيقة طريقة إعلانية رائعة وستكون ضمن كمية هائلة من الظلال التي ستصبح بسهولة من الآخرين.

الأقمشة منتجات جيدة ولكن هل ترغب في أي ملحقات إضافية؟ الحلقات النحاسية ، وأشرطة قماش القنب المطاط بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من الملحقات الأخرى هي الأسئلة التي تحتاج إلى تذكرها عند طلب ورقة الحماية الخاصة بك.

Shoperer

Tarps – What You Need to Know Before You Buy

Agricultural vehicles, dumper trucks it creates no difference what your preferences tarp covering may be the most affordable product to cover these objects from rain wind and sun. Sheets can be employed for many forms of purposes from boats to trucks and several other different jobs.

Tarp covers have advanced large amount because the days when all these were was treated bits of cloth. When searching for poly tarp covers just make sure that you know what the needs you have are and remember how big is the object you intend to protect may be the main thing to take into account.

What will your tarp sheet be used for? How sturdy does your cover have to be? what sort of material should it be made of? steel tarps? they are questions you should answer. The main element elements to planning for a tarp sheeting purchase will be the size and grade of material.

Do you need to obtain a cover that’s made up of a fire protective material? Steel tarps can be utilized for plenty of uses and when you aren’t able to find the best tarp for the duty accessible then custom products are often obtained.

Before you make your purchase make sure you are 100% certain of the measurements strength and grade that you imagine you may want for the duty. In the event that you won a small business you may even contemplate getting the logo or business details embossed on the sheeting. Tarps is really a magnificent advertising method and will be within a vast quantity of shades which will easily stick out from the others.

Tarps are good products but would you like any extra accessories? Brass grommets, rubber tarp straps plus a large number of other accessories are questions you need to remember when ordering your protective sheet.