فيسبوك تويتر
shoperer.com

أي طاولة بلياردو؟

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2023 بواسطة Cornelius Oliver

هناك العديد من الحقائق التي يجب مراعاتها عند الاستثمار في طاولة البلياردو التي قد يكون لها تأثير على سعر الشراء وجودة طاولتك ولهذا السبب. تذكر أن كلمة "جداول البلياردو" تحدد الجدول المستخدم لتعلم البلياردو والسنوكر وجميع أنواع الرياضات الجديلة مثل هذا. ستكون الفروق بين هذه الألعاب هي القواعد ومجموعات الكرات المستخدمة ، وليس الجدول نفسه.

يتم إنشاء جداول البلياردو في العديد من الأحجام وقد يكون هناك تباين كبير في جودة المنتج وطرق البناء المستخدمة. الأسباب الأساسية لعدد الأحجام في طاولات البلياردو في السوق هي ببساطة طاولة التقليدية بالحجم الكامل هي ضخمة ونظر في العديد من التكاليف لأي جدول بالحجم الكامل. طاولات البلياردو هي دائمًا مستطيل مثالي مع العرض نصف المساحة. يقيس جدول البلياردو الإنجليزي الكامل بالحجم الكامل 12 'طويل ، وبالتالي 6'! في الوقت الحاضر ، ليس من الصعب العثور على طاولات تبلغ تسعة وثمانية أقدام وطولها سبعة أقدام على التوالي ، والتي يتم تجهيزها بشكل أكثر واقعية لمنازل الناس.

عند شراء طاولة البلياردو من المهم مراعاة مواد البناء المستخدمة. من الأعلى هو إلى حد بعيد الميزة الرئيسية. إذا كنت بعد طاولة بسيطة ورخيصة ، تتوفر طاولات تجمع خصم جديدة مصممة لاستخدام سطح خشبي مع تراكب قماش أقل من 400 دولار أمريكي. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بعد طاولة أكثر تقليدية ، فقد توفر لك في النهاية لعبة أفضل بكثير ، فلن يكون هناك أي بديل على الإطلاق. لن يقبل أي من عشاق الرياضات الجادة جديلة أي شيء أقل بكثير من جدول قائمة قد لا يثني أو يعاني من التشوهات التي ترحمها الطاولات الخشبية. Slate عبارة عن حجر صعب للغاية وكثيف يتم استخراجه ويقطعه إلى ألواح واحدة ، حجمها بالكامل للجدول ، ويشكله تسطيحًا شبه مثالي ومغطى بقطعة قماش للمساعدة في جعل سطح الطاولة.

ما لم تضع عقابًا وحشيًا تمامًا ، فلن تتوقف عن الرطوبة أو ثنائية أو مرنة أو تصابها بالرطوبة. سوف تتغير البلاطة المستخدمة للجداول في أي مكان بين سميك كامل 2 بوصة للجداول الأقدم بكثير ، وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، حوالي بوصة واحدة. في معظم الحالات ، كلما كان ذلك أكثر سمكًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن أكبر عيب مع طاولات قائمة الوزن الضخم في الوزن ، وتحديداً للجداول الأكبر حجمًا. يمكن أن تزن حوالي 1000 رطل! جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا القطع الكبير والثقيل من الحجر الصلب تأتي زيادة تكاليف المعالجة والبناء.

أنشطة أخرى يجب مراعاتها عند تقييم الدرجة من طاولة تشمل: معيار القماش المستخدم - الجداول الجيدة تستخدم قطعة قماش صوفية ؛ متانة الإطار ونوع الخشب الموجود في البناء ، وخاصة الساقين ؛ كيف يتم إنشاء الجيوب والشبكات ، يتم إنشاء الشبكات الخاصة من ، وإذا كانوا يستخدمون حراس جلدي حقيقيين ، فإن جودة المنتج ، والشعور ، وارتداد المصدات التي تعمل على طول حافة الطاولة اختبارات الجودة ، مع زيادة تزيد عن 150 سنة عديدة من الخبرة مع اسمها.

تصل مصاريف الجداول الأصلية ذات الحجم الكامل إلى الآلاف التي ، والتي ، بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، ليست عملية شراء واقعية ، إذا قمت بذلك في هذا الأمر لتبدأ. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بعد طاولات البلياردو الرخيصة ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكن الوصول إليها لك: للحصول على جداول تجمع الخصم الحقيقية ، يمكنك الذهاب مع الجداول الخشبية المذكورة سابقًا. قد يكون سطحهم يثقل ، ويشوه ، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى لعبة أقل متعة مع تقدم الوقت ولكنها بأسعار معقولة للغاية. إذا كنت غير راغب في البقاء لجودة أقل ، وكان لديك قدرة إلى حد ما مع الأيدي ، فكر في البحث عن طاولات تجمع رخيصة في الإعلانات المصنفة في ورقة منطقتك أو عبر الإنترنت والتي قد تكون في ظروف سيئة. إذا كنت على استعداد لوضع المهمة ، إذا كنت ستحصل على طاولة مع لوح سليمة ، فيمكنك إعادة بناء أو استعادة كل تلك الجدول الأخرى من أسفل إلى أعلى وإعادة تدويرها بنفسك. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن يكون لديك طاولة قائمة ممتازة لجزء صغير من السعر على واحدة جديدة ولكن بنفس القدر.

لحسن الحظ ، تتلقى مجموعات الكرة أرخص وأرخص في الوقت الحاضر ، مع انخفاض ضئيل في الجودة. لا يمكن قول أحدهم عن العظة ، للأسف ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك دائمًا التأكد من أنك تنظر إلى مسافة جديلة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت قد انحنى قبل شرائها. أخيرًا ، لا ترغب في أن تكون على طاولتك في الليل. فكر في الاستثمار في مجموعة من مصابيح طاولة البلياردو الجيدة للتأكد من حصولك على أقصى استفادة من طاولتك.

Shoperer

Which Pool Table?

There are many facts to consider when investing in a pool table which may have an impact on the purchase price and quality of your table and for that reason, your game. Remember that the word “pool tables” identifies the table used to learn billiards, snooker, and all the cue-sports such as this. The distinctions between these games will be the rules and sets of balls used, not the table itself.

Pool tables are constructed in a multitude of sizes and there may be great variation in the product quality and construction methods used. The primary reasons for the number in sizes in pool tables on the market are simply an traditional full-size table is huge and a consideration of the many costs of any full-size table. Pool tables are invariably a perfect rectangle with the width being half the space. A typical full-size English Billiards table measures 12′ long, and, therefore, 6′ wide! Nowadays it isn’t difficult to find tables measuring nine, eight, and seven feet long respectively, which are more realistically fitted to people’s homes.

When buying a pool table it’s important to consider the construction materials used. Of the the top is by far the main feature. If you are after a simple, cheap table, new discount pool tables designed to use a wooden surface with cloth overlay are available for under US$400. However, if you’re after a more traditional table, that may eventually offer you a far better game, then there is absolutely no replacement for slate. Any serious cue-sports enthusiast won’t accept anything significantly less than a slate table that may not flex or suffer the deformities that wooden-surfaced tables are at the mercy of. Slate is an extremely hard, dense stone which is quarried and cut into single, solid slabs the entire size of the table, machined to near-perfect flatness and covered with cloth to help make the surface of the table.

Unless put through absolutely brutal punishment you won’t chip, dent, flex, or be afflicted by moisture. The slab used for tables will change anywhere between a complete 2 ½” thick for much older tables and, recently, about one inch thick. In most cases the thicker your slab the better, however, the largest drawback with slate tables is they are truly monumental in weight, specifically for larger, older tables. These can weigh approximately 1000 pounds! Along with such a big, heavy cut of solid stone come increased handling and construction costs.

Other activities to consider when assessing the grade of a table include: The standard of cloth used – good tables use a woolen cloth; the sturdiness of the frame and kind of wood found in the construction, specially the legs; how well the pockets and netting are created, the particular netting is constructed of, and if they use real leather guards. Finally the product quality, feel, and bounce of the bumpers running along the within edge of the table. Brunswick pool tables are a good example of a respected brand that performs well for each one of these tests of quality, with an increase of than 150 many years of experience with their name.

The expense of authentic, full-size slate tables reaches well in to the thousands which, for many people, is not really a realistic purchase, if you do room for this to begin with. However, if you are after cheap pool tables there are many options accessible to you: For real discount pool tables you can go with the wooden-based tables mentioned earlier. Their surface may dent, warp, and could lead to a less enjoyable game as time progresses but they’re highly affordable. If you are unwilling to stay for lower quality, and you have somewhat of ability with the hands, consider looking for cheap pool tables in the classified advertisements in your neighborhood paper or online which may be in circumstances of disrepair. If you are willing to place the task in, if you will get a table with a slab intact, you can pretty much rebuild or restore all of those other table from the bottom up and re-cover it yourself. In this manner, you could have an excellent slate table for a fraction of the price tag on a fresh one but just as good.

Fortunately ball sets are receiving cheaper and cheaper nowadays, with little decrease in quality. A similar can’t be said for cues, unfortunately, which means you should always be sure you look down the distance of an cue to see if they have bowed before buying it. Finally, you do not desire to be peering in your table at night. Consider investing in a group of good overhead pool table lights to make sure you get the most from your table.